Texas Tropics on Kindle

Now available in ebook at this link,  Kindle.

One thought on “Texas Tropics on Kindle

  1. patsheehann (Wog Winner)

    Hi Marty, it’s been a long while. Anyhow, I’m getting your book on payday! YEAH, the eagle will shit soon. What you’re doing is great. I tried it, my book is on Amazon, too; but I think I made $16.00, and then $.20 cents. (LOL, only family purchased it) … If you’re ever bored, give it a shot. Just research my name on Amazon and look for “Animal Krackers.” (BTW, I’m an artist, on and off the puter, if you ever need some free book covers, give me a hollar. 😉 )

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

